Wednesday, 27 June 2012

It's My Life - The A-Z of Me!

As simple as the title suggests, random facts about me for each letter of the alphabet.




Age: Technically 21.  Mentally about 9.

Bed Size: Superking. B]

Car you drive: I did drive a teal 02 Nissan Almera..but had to sell it :(  

Dogs: Border Collies. My amazing Granda was a shepard and my childhood was surrounded by Collies!

Essential start of your day: Nothing really. Just to be warm. So my dressing gown or big hoodie. No food or drink in the AM for me.

Favorite Colour: Pink.

Gold or Silver: White Gold!

Height: 5''3

Instruments I play: I make an awesome Elephant noise with my mouth if that counts.

Job Title: ...House'wife'.

Kids: are annoying.

Live: The beautiful Port of Blyth, Northumberland with my love, Jake <3

Mother's name: Sheila.

Nickname: I've had a few, but no one calls me them anymore.

One Wish:  To live happily ever after.. ;) 

Pet Peeve: Too many! (Separate blog post to come!)

Quote from a movie: ' Alice: Do you think I've gone 'round the bend? 

Charles: I'm afraid so... you're mad. Bonkers. Off your head... but I'll tell you a secret... all of the best people are. ' - Alice in Wonderland. 

Right or left handed: Right, of course...I'm not spawn of Satan haha

Siblings: [L]only child.

Time you wake up: Varies.

Underwear: Yes, I wear it.

Vegetables you dislike: Many. Broccoli is thee best though!

What makes you run late: Public Transport.

X-rays you've had done: Teeth and very recently, Chest.

Yummy food you make: Cupcakes. 

Zoo animal: MONKEYS of any species. And Elephants. :)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Every comment you leave puts a smile on my face.
Thank you for reading, I highly appreciate it. :)